it is recommended that education should be free for all Vietnamese children until they finish high school. do you agree or disagree with this idea

Education is considered one of the top priorities in recent years in the nation of the world as well as Vietnam. It is debated that every Vietnamese child should be allowed to go to school for free and having good education quality until completing a high school degree. To a certain extent, I agree with this opinion, however, I also believe giving education without fee could negatively contribute to the development of society.

On the one hand, A free education gives lots of benefits to communities. Above all, education with no fee for citizens has an enormous contribution to the growth of the child. The family, financially strapped, is capable of getting their child to go to school without worrying about the family budget. Moreover, the atmosphere of making education with no fee is will encourage them to study and learning. Society creates equality of opportunity for being educated. It means that each person will have the ability to expand their horizons and the illiteracy rate will disappear and increasing the literacy rate of the nation. By the way, no genius of the country IS missed out just because they can’t afford to go to school. Furthermore, the promotion of no-fee education is closely related to the development level of society. When citizens are well-taught, they have the chance to devote their achievement, crime rates, and superstition will quickly decline.

However, a no-change education still has its own drawbacks, the most obvious consequence is the lack of money for teaching facilities and paying for teachers. It causes unexpected problems such as educators perhapS give up their job because of low wage or unworthy salary. The goverNment will not have enough budget to invest and construct other fields like medicine, the economy, the army,….except for education. Another disadvantage is the number of people in one class will be more and more, which is difficult for teachers to manage and ensure their teaching quality. In addition, stubborn students may take a-no-charge education for granted, absent in classes, or not actually pay attention to studying.

To sum up, free education should be just for a specific group of people, not for all. In that way, the government also keeps a balance between the government budget and the nation's education system.