Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music- is a type of art that is created through the elements of melody. Nowadays, many people consider that music is the solution to many conflicts which helps to assemble people together. I strongly agree with this statement and believe that the music can change the world.

To commence with, music-is an instrument by which we can control the people and bring them together. However, it depends on genre of the music. If aggressive and terrifying sound with inadequate context is turned on, people would try to avoid you. Therefore, it is crucial to turn on only positive music with pleasant sound in order to assemble people and get their worthwhile attention. Moreover, our ancestors and grandparents used music for the purpose of making a peace with other people. When people had a conflict, they usually switched on Beethoven’s or Mozart’s music and after that tension between them always decreased. Hence, it is clear that the music is a thing by which we can not only satisfy ourselves, but also make a peace between people.

It is important to highlight that music does not depend on nationality and age of people. Artists and musicians like Bob Marley, Michael Jackson and their songs are well known to entire world because they bring people together. You can ask any person, in any country, in any age about the songs of these artists and everyone would answer that they are the most peaceful and best ones. Furthermore, it was proved by scientists that when you listen to your favorite music, organism secretes hormones of endorphins and serotonin. After that, your psychological condition changes into the positive sight, and your relation to other people became more optimistic and kind. Consequently, it would be much easier to assemble people together in a peaceful atmosphere.

I I believe that music is unique in its capacity to create shared experiences between people, irrespective of culture and age.