Undoubtedly, it plays a crucial role in every life, eliminates distinctions and differences among various cultures and generations, symbolizes harmony, and reflects people's company. I cannot disagree that this kind of art helps everyone from any place and at any age together.

To begin with, the main reason that excretes the hurdles among various nations and ages is everyone enjoys the music from anywhere in the world due to not only it is the mirror reflecting people's feelings, but it also has its own stories behind the melody. Besides, music does not need interpretation to be enjoyed and comprehend as it touches our hearts and resonates in our minds. No matter what language we speak or understand, we appreciate the melody and the depth of music, which is why people of all ages can gather together and listen to this non-color picture. Additionally, nations influence each other with the music they composed and the instruments they have, and as a result, this amalgamation removes cultural differences and brings people from numerous countries and ages to a common platform. Taking this as an example, the music genres we enjoy nowadays might have originations from many cultures, and all individuals from those listen and enjoy them.

Music is an art form enjoyed by all, which helps reduce the gaps among people. Like when the national anthem is on, children, adults, or elders all tune the same emotion, which is patriotism, and their unity is greater than ever. Furthermore, music can also evoke people's feelings such as sadness, love, and so on. In addition, some music genres are loved by all, who divinely harmony into the common atmosphere.

To conclude, I cannot help but say that music, as a universal or supreme art form, enriches our lives and strengthen our relationship, regardless of our background, knowledge, and age, as a celebrity once said.