Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I agree with this topic. In my opinion, I think that music can join any people who has different culture together, Music can make a relationship between people all around the world. Although it has different rhytum but when the people who listen to music, their feeling will be better. For the

example the woman who will be mom in the future she can use music to join between mom and her baby. I have known about how to make the patients feel better and some cases of the patients in the hospital, the doctors will use music for them. When they patients listen to music (solf music) it makes them feel better. And now we don't use music only human we can use it with animals and plants too.

Music can make us feel better, although we are different ages, nationalities and culture. when we like the same kind of music. We can join and listen together. One more example I have friend and he is the foreigner.He is around 25 years old. He likes to go anywhere with me and he likes to listen Thai song, especially song for life. He tries to practice to sing Thai song and he can do it. Now he can sing many Thai songs.

Including I think music has some power to make human's mind. And it can make good relationship between people who has different ages, cultures and nationalities.