Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets, and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays, entertainments are becoming necessities of human to get relief from the hustle and bustle a daily life, so watching movies play vital role in this. Some people claim that, smart phones are the best device to watch movie, while others argue that, in cinema people can enjoy more. This essay will examine the arguments on both favor and against of the topic.

To begin with, with the easy access of internet and smart phone, recently people are enjoying movie at home. The great advantage of watching films in smart phone, you can save money and time both. Similarly, you do not have to go through of hassle of purchasing ticket and you will not get message of “sorry tickets are sold out”. For Instance, Netflix, I flix, torrent is the great example, after the download of this application you can watch online movie free and some others movie which are release on online as well. Likewise, you can have pause and re-play option on your phone, so you do not have to miss your favorite part due to urgency work. Moreover, the great advantage of seeing films in smart phone, you can have family time and watch around with all family members those who cannot go to cinema hall like grandmother or grandfather.

On the other hand, visiting cinema hall can be the amazing refreshment to escape the busy schedule of daily life. This can help you get rid of the stress and incredible place for hang out with friends. For example, you can experience your awaited movie in big screen, high picture quality and amazing sound system with great atmosphere. Furthermore, it can be best place for socializing and child can learn social skills, such as, sharing, problem solving, making new friends. In contrast, you can enjoy 3D movie and animation in cinema hall, which is not available in smart phone and specially offspring will be happy by seeing favorite cartoon character in big size.

In conclusion, smart technology can help to save time and money and multitasking facilities at one device, while sometime hanging with friend and loved one in best place also necessary to make life more colorful.