Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing.Others say that other factor are more important.

Do you think that people people can only happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people say that you need to have a desirable job so that you can feel happy while others believe there are numerous different factors that can bring happy to you. In my view, a decent job that you really love doing can make the myriad benefits to both financial and spiritual values.

There are several reasons why i believe having a stable and preferable can make you cheerful. First job can guarantee that you can improve your living standard. Nowadays, almost every aspects of life involves money: from the basic things such as health care make sure , transportation, food to the advance stuffs like travel, technology-things that will make your life better but if you don’t have a job that you love doing, you will not be able to make money to guarantee these things.

In the spiritual term, when you work with your passion, your strength, you will be more productive and use your enthusiastic to develop the career, that can bring countless benefits to both you and your company. You will have more motivated to stand up and correct every mistakes after each failures, You will dedicate the best things that you have for your job and always satisfy with it. That can lead to reducing the stress and make your life expectancy longer. Moreover the favourite job can help we connect with the people who share the same values and improving our social network can help us live happier and more valuable.

To conclude, we only live once, so find out the desirable job that can make you happy, and dedicate the best stuffs that you have for it. You will feel your life more precious.