Some people say that organizations are more successful when managers and workers communicate well with each other. Other people say that there are more important factors that make organizations successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that communication between managerial staff and other employees is essential, while others think that there are more significant elements in the success of an enterprise. This essay will discuss these views and then my perspective will be given.

On the one hand, some people place more importance on the communication between staff and their supervisors for a reason. They may believe that it can enable all tasks in an organization to be accomplished more efficiently and punctually. With a good communication system, for example, a supervisory employee can efficiently appoint tasks to his or her staff as well as being informed immediately when they need any support or have any special requests to their jobs done. By this way, such system lays firm foundations for a business to operate smoothly without unnecessary waste of time and finance caused by misunderstanding between senior and junior staff members.

On the other hand, I believe that there are other more important factors that constitute the success of an organization. One of them is a broad and comprehensive vision which allows enterprises to come up with wise strategies and make more informed decisions regarding their business survival. The othjer traits are innovation and creativity which are almost indispensable for companies to have an edge over other competitors and make constant advancement. Without these qualities, business can suffer from hardship or even be brought to their knees regardless of how good their inner communication is.

In conclusion, I think there are convincing arguments for both of the views discussed above. However , it is my opinion that, in comparison with internal communication, factors such as a good vision, innovation, and creativity are more vital to an organization’s success.