Some people say that in our modern Age it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Advancements take place day by day in every aspect of life some people often suggest that incubating handwriting skills to children is worthless in Contemporary era. I think that even though we survive in a modern Age but learning about handwriting skills have its own significance.

Admittedly, infusing good handwriting skills brings more benefits for pupils. Firstly, quality education is a basic requirement fir every children in order to get better opportunities therefore, handwriting is basis for obtaining higher grades in examination. Furthermore, good percentage would lead to better carrier paths for children. Secondly, even though computer science is used in everything field such as banking, medical, education institutions but still a few professions rely on handwriting. For an instance, in government departments higher authorities exchange written reports as they keep those reports as a future evidence. Finally, learning handwriting skills spread good impression on grades as well as enhance the fame of student whose handwriting is effective.

In addition to this, in schools handwriting competitions are organised and those students who have good writing skills, they participate in these completions which raises their self - confidence. Besides this, handwriting in good source of communication as in some situations non - verbal communication proves correct instead of verbal communication. As a consequence., they communication via writing because of their good handwriting skills. Also, children can express their ideas by their non - verbal capabilities. For example, writers make expression of their ideas through writing. Children who struggle with mechanism and books may encounter some problems in their than students who prepare their notes by writing on their own . What is more., they can understand their hand made notes easily without a hitch. Last but not least, children who rights more can memorise things for long period of time as they can remember what they wrote earlier. Consequently, it result in developing creativity and mental power of educators.

To conclude, although some people make a proposal that in today's fast paced world it is not essential to instill children the handwriting skills yet I opine that handwriting has significant role to play and it is integral Park of quality education therefore, we can deny the leading role of handwriting and it must be learnt by pupils.