Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child’s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The child's development is the most important for a human future. Because human's well - being depends on child's development. Some say a parent is the most important part in a child's development and other say television and friends are the most important.

However, I think all these things are very important for the development of the child. Firstly, parent plays a very valuable role in children's life. Because they are the best and the first teacher in children's life. They protect and care about their children from birth.They teach us how to walk, how to eat, what is good and bad,what should we do or not do,

Secondly, a friend helps children to build their social behavior and attitude.Furthermore, they learn how to perform as a group and with friends they develop personality and good relationships by themselves. It is very useful for children's future and career, when they become adults. Not only that it is helpful for children to live independently without anyone's help.

Television also helps to develop attitude, knowledge, creative ideas and human sense by different programs. Such as some cartoons, educational program and tale drama. Because they give some idea about the society where we live.

In my opinion, above three things influence directly for a child development. But all these are depend on child's behavior and how he or she capture about these things. Therefore the children should know how to cooperate with their parent and also with the society. However, children stay with parents in their childhood and they get used to live with friends and tv in their adolescence.