Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child‘s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Human development is a complex interplay of many factors. Many people tend to believe that only parents are responsible for development of their children whereas others opine that friends

And other environmental factors such as TV can be make children more rounded as a person. It is necessary to look at both side of argument before forming an opinion.

Parents have direct interactions with the children. Parents teach how to live life and train them. Parents can show that how to behave with other. They also play an important role in the socializing process of the child. In addition that children copy daily activity from their parents and follow them. Children’s lifestyle can be shape perfectly by parents. They can provide critical input better than anyone else. That is why it is believed by some that parents have the strongest role in a child‘s development.

On the other hand, friends are involve in every children life and they help to grow emotionally and socially. Children find out who they are by comparing themselves to others. They learn about attitude, character and personality. Furthermore, children can get chance to learn how to handle any kind of problem with help of friends. When friends are around with children, every child feel a sense of wellbeing and experience fewer social problems. Children can’t feel loneliness. Sometime children can’t tell their problems to their parents but they can share their personal problems to their friends. Television is also one of the most effective media in kids’ life. How much impact TV has on children depends on many factors : how much they watch, with whom they watch ,alone or with adults and so on.

In my opinion, we can’t say that only parents are responsible for better growth and development of children. Children have to live with their friends and children also can get knowledge from TV. Children can watch technical channel on TV and gain better knowledge. Children can learn lesson of respect, behavior from their parents and learn about love, naughtiness from their friends.

All thing consider, there are different benefits to live with parents and friends.TV have its distinct pron. Personally, I believe that mixture of all factors can make children’s bright future and make them more rounded as a person.