Some people say that a person’s success depends on his/her upbringing by parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Being successful is an internal trend of every individual people. While, some believe succession cannot be gained while you have your parents support, others discuss that everybody can succeed without any aid. This essay will advocate the attitude of people`s progression is independent of one`s background.

Firstly, There are plenty of prominent in the word who came from a disadvantaged background while they did numerous outstanding procedure and there was nobody to back them up. Molana, a famous Iranian poet, is a salient example. He was from poor family, however, his reputation of poetry is spread in all over the word. Also, many rich people come from very poor family and by their own progression, they reach the wealth. Thus, it is obvious that succession, whether is an academic acquaintance or monetary purpose, can gain without any help or rich background.

Although, there is no guarantee that each person who born with a silver spoon in the mouth can be a successful person. There is a majority of the rich people who lose all their parents possession in the gamble. Also, consider lots of the wealthy children with misery consequences. So, it is clear that nothing can put a person off being succeed. From this point of a view, there is no doubt that progression is something in the genes not in one`s possession.

After looking at above, it is distinctive that each person is able to be succeed without considering the background, although it may take longer in the poor family to reach their goal but, it is not the impossible fact.