Physical education became a controversial part in many schools, debating about its importance as well as its harsh outcomes on the academics of a student. One group of members believes physical education such as yoga, exercise and sports not only benefit children in improving their health but also helps in concentration and provides maturity to decide the field they are interested in. On the other hand many oppose it as a mendaciousness and a great excuse to get break from academics and results in poor grades and fewer knowledge of the curriculum.

I believe including physical education to children benefits them in securing their health at tender ages. Many children nowadays suffer from obesity, digestive problems and other serious illness even in their ten's. Many schools even offer a sports room which is barely used other than days of special events, a physical trainer who barely visits school premises. Trying to become more modernised, children are made to use all electronic gadgets and technical programs at small age leaving them addicted to that electronic demons and resulting in eye problems. This way of living should change, children should be brought up near to environment and sports like in old times which helps in increasing their resistance power and allows them to withstand harmful viruses of present day.

In contrary, many techno schools just focus on academics and make children learn all future technolgy at small age and gaining great results. Their techniques of learning nearly benefitted students of every standard and greatly impressed parents, which in return making them to join their children in their e-techno schools and colleges. This may support some children who can cope with the pressure of acaemics, but many students suffer many psychological issues and left really stressed even led to many suicides. Even though these institutions gained importance by advertising their great success in academics and ruling present day education.

Hereby I conclude that, students should focus on learning technology in effective methods but should be provided with a regular break to energize them with new power, and break shoud necessarily included with physical education which makes them fit, steady and attentive by all means.