Some people say that schools do not make enough efforts in teaching young people to look after their health and they add that schools should undertake health education seriously . Do you agree or disagree ?

Health is a most important part of our body. Healthy food gives us to fitness, energy, vitamins, and nutrients and so on. There are many ways to make out life healthy such as take healthy food, exercise, yoga, avoid junk food etc.

According to the statement, I believe that in the school's teachers should teach students how make our life healthy? What is the importance of it? It's effect in the body and so on. Students everything catches up in their school life, so, it is the best way to teach it in that time. Main reason is that they should know about the health in small age and after their age they do not suffer from any disease. They should be aware of the exercise, benefits of eating vegetables in the tiny age.

Nowadays most of the students suffer from the spaces; it is common for all the kids. If they know about the health then they do not survive with the spaces. Eating fresh vegetables is the best way to help in remove spaces. The school is the best way to teach students about the health. When children teach on it then it will be helpful in their mind development, growth, more intelligence it all help them in their future. "Healthy children mean healthy future citizens". Sometimes when children belong to a joint family, their grandparents also teach them about the health by different methods.

All in all, I believe that school is a medium to improve the children's mind, ability; developing skills and so on Health is most important things to learn at a small age, so, the school should always give knowledge about it to the children.