Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays in modern life we can share our and live freely. Many place female and male both gander are equally.

Moreover, now people mind is very forward and think positive. Also, person should change their mind with time. Anybody should not think girls status are less compared to men. However, university should accept equal numbers of male and female student in every subject but, its depend on student choice. Moreover, student to student choice different. Generally male students like account subject compared to female students.

However, university is not decided which student take which subject. Obviously female student choose after ssc. It is not practical to admit equal number of male and female students. The subject that are preferred by male are generally different from girls. For, nursing profession is generally chosen by female and obviously number of female students who study nursing degree is higher than male who study this subject. Conversely, number of male students are generally higher in civil engineering courses in comparison to female students. Suppose, university force to admitting equal male and female students in these course than students strength dramatically too low.

The second, important is that trend create the unbalanced society in the future. The current society is highly balanced by male and female students from different professions. If there is an equal number of student in each subject everyone compete for the same job. As we know, in some type of profession male could be behind compare to female or vice-versa in other profession.

To sum up, university education is important for both gender male and female but equal number of student in every subject is creating imbalance.