Some people say the self employment is better than working for a company or distrubution while others disagree. Discuss both points of view . what is your opinion?

with the steady growth in the industralisation, the lifestyles of the people have been greatly affected. They have archived various milestones. Neverthless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that which job is better: self employment or working in a company? Through this essay I shall explore the dimensions of the topic through examples and observations and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believes that self employment is better than working in a company. They strengthen their view point by claiming that the individual person doing job have their own decision making power. They can make any decision own its own. Furthemore, they do not have to depend on others for any decision. Moreover, they can do work more efficiently. Secondly, the individual worker can earn more profit that the worker, working in a group. For instance, the survey is conducted by the workers of the telecom company that 60% people can earn more money being as an individual worker as compare to the group of workers. For instance, if a single person can do individual job they can take all the profits to yourself and on the other side, if they work for a group, then the profit will divided into all the group members.

Contrary to this, there is opposing group of peoples who believs that working in a company is better. To make thier arguments convincing, they claim that doing work in the team can

decreased the burden of work of single person. Moreover, doing work in the team can improve the knowlegde skills of the worker. Also communication skills nd confident of the worker increased. For example, a person working in a group have the opprtunity to gain differnt ideas regarding the work and they can do their much better. A famous writer Mattie Stepanek says that "Unity is strength, when there is teamwork and collaboration, wonderful things can be archived"

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there is no single conclusion. Still, I take this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hands.