Some people say that self-employment is better than working for a company or institution. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Money is the worst discovers of human life but it is most trusted material to test human nature. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remain irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that which type of work is beneficial; self-employment or work for a company. Through this eassy, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through example and assertions and shape up my opinion by end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that self-employment give many advantages and main is people can choose their work by own interest. However, people can manage their working hours and do their work according own pace. The strenghten their veiw point by claiming that self employed require huge investment, patience and determination. An individual should have good decision making and also risk taking abilities to run a business successfully.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that when people working in a company then they can strong their boundaries and relations with others. However, an individual do their work only fixing number of hours and without face any risk they can save their money. Whereas, people need no worry about correct decision taking and company provide security for workers.

In conclusion, I tend to believe that self-employment is better than working under a company but an individual should understand the essential requirement for running their own business and should be ready to face challenges. People should spend some year in a job to gain job experience.