Some people say that spending time to develop a successful career is the most important thing. Others say that spending time with friends and family is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views with regard to expenditure of time. While some consider that the most paramount thing is to develop own career, others claim that there are other factors to spend time on such as family or friends. I, in turn, have a tendency to support the latter opinion.

On the one hand, people who put forward the view that career is essential have reasons why they support this idea. Firstly, addiction to their job may be caused by people's character. For example, if people are too shy or introverted, they will have a difficulty to make friends. Hence, they may prefer to do their job instead of hanging out with friends. Secondly, the majority of people have a passion for their job, therefore, they prefer to improve their career. This kind of people pay more attention to their work rather than family or friends. Since, job is vital and it is happiness for them, when they achieve their best in their job.

On the other hand, there are other factors which is in the same level with career. One of them is relationship. Namely, people should notice their family and friends. Because, they are one of the most indespensable part of our life. They always help and advise us in our ups and downs. For instance, if we have some problems in our work, we can solve them with the help of our itnimates. Furthermore, there is another factor besides job, family and friends, it is hobby. For it helps people to spend their time interestingly . As an exemple, people are bored or tired with their work, they can deal with their pastime activities in order to improve efficiency.

In conclusion, people should not limit themselves with only job and they should feel that there are other important things.