Some people say thath the best preparation for life is learning to be co-operative. Other take the opposite view and say that learning to be competitive is the best preparation. Tell which one you agree with and explain why.

Since we was a child, we was taught to be competitive as to take the highest rank in the class and those lesson come along with us untill we grew up. But as soon as we integrated in society did we learn that cooperate which complete ourselves. From my point of view I would avocade that cooperative is the most necessary element for achievement.

On one hand, competitive encourage us to be independent and become the best among surrounded people. To reach that aim, people put themselves under pressure and they always keep moving towards glory. But sometime it become a negative effects. People who obsessed with successful, some would willing to do illegal things. Whatever it take, they would find rival’s weakness to break them down. It is clearly to see that, a competitive life quite uncomfortable and harsh to them.

In other hand, as a proverb goes “ two heads are better than one” which show us that working together would obtain more successful and easier. Obviously, no one is perfect and that why people should join a hand to cover each other weakness. For example, to deal with a problem, a group of people with different experience and knowledge, they would come out with many ideas. This is undoubted that the co-operation between member have more advantages than a person working alone. however, the more ideas the more difficult to agree on a opinion.

With the view of both sides considered, I think that people should learn to be competitive and co-operative to adapt any condition that they meet in the future. Be competitive to perfect oneself and be co-operative to perfect others.