In some contries, the average weight of people is increasing, and their levels of health and fitness are decresing. Do you agree or disagree?

While poverty and hunger is prominent issues of poor countries, then in others elsewhere in the world is obesity. Due to the modern world which make everything become more convenient, our lives has improved significantly in many ways and it included eating. But it is two side of a coin, it contribute a factor for overweight in

With the advent of fast food, people’s eating habit changed in easier and quicker but it have negative affected on our body. It can be denied that for many people who too busy to cook a meal, fast food is the best choice for them to save time then keep their working schedule. It gained popularity when people favour in spending time for some kind of food not time-consuming. Fast food ,<span style="font-size: 19.36px; line-height: 31.944px;">nevertheless</span> is the main reason lead to overweight. Because it contain more fat and provide excessive calories intake.

Another factor involves obesity is not only in their food but also in people’s lifestyle. Most of people lives spend on sitting in front of screen computer or TV. For example, when it come to reduce stress or relax people nowadays would prefer to suffering the internet than playing activities outdoor. Likewise, with the increasing sharply in car private, this is a clearly evident that people instead of cycling or walking they would take a drive. Lack in activities have led to accumulated fat in body lead to obesity.

Obesity is no longer is considered as a minor problem, it is considered as a epidemic. People should rise an alarm about their healthy, take diet and avoid indolence lifestyle by doing exercise everyday . Consider more carefully about what more important time or health. Its time for everyone treat their body more carefully.