Indivisuals can do nothing to improve the environment, only governments and large companies can make difference.

Environment polluted seriously has become a controversial issue. Some people argued that a person cannot alone solve the problem but the governments and large companies can. From my understanding both side have their advantage.

In the first case, a huge group of people would have more effective and ideas when it come to action. Having said that, governments and enterprises possess an enourmous budget which indispensible to hire facilities and workers in order to improve environment. Moreover, citizens pays tax to governments, they have to responsible for their duties. Companies also play an important role in polluted or clean natural. It is believed that most of factories release emisson directly which damaged environment badly. Only by reducing their contribution to this problem did the environment can be improved.

In second case, it is no doubt about the crucial of indivisuals position in this combat to protect nature. No matter how huge governments or companies is, it still formed from many indivisuals and If those indivisuals don’t take any action then the whole group would fail its mission. One person may not improve the situation immediately but gradually would influent and inspired to surrounded people. For example, a person who throw litlle on streets and many others immitate his action. Although governments can implement laws but without law-abiding from indivisual, they can not solve the issue completely.

In conclusion, it is clearly to see that government and indivisuals have strong conection in recovering the nature. A group of people may bring more effective. In contrast, a person action may be considered as unremarkable but without “unremarkable” from many indivisuals then would be gloomy environment where everyone blame for each other irrespossible.