Some people say thay music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with thi opinion?

In this day and age, it is often said that music has the power to unite people all over the world regardless of their ages. From my perspective, I totallyagree that music has the ability to connect people around the globe and different ages.

Music is believed to link individuals from cultures to cultures because of its melody and rhythm. Human may be attracted through songs that have catchy and melodious rhythm although they may not undersatnd the entire lyrics. For example, there are various fans of Taylor Swift and they listen to her songs frequently although some of them may not fully understand its lyrics and foreign languages. They love immersing in her songs because of its catchy and tuneful melody. As a result, music can reach different people from different cultures regardless of languages barriers.

Not only music can keep people from different nations connected, but it also has the ability to attach different generations in terms of its melody. Some types of music can recall people’s memories through its nostalgia lyrics and melody. For instance, to traditional songs, it can reach listener’s hearts through its harmonious rhythm and recall people about memorable memories in the past. As a result, younger generation may feel deeply connected through these types of music.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that music has the capabiliy to integrate human all around the globe and link different generations together. From my view, I totally has the consensus in the statement that music is capable of uniting human from different countries regardless of their ages because of its ear-catching rhythm and harmonious melody.