Some people say that university student should pay the full cost of their education

other say that university education should be free

discuss both views and give your opinion

add relevant example from your own knowledge and experience

In this age of cut throat competition, higher education has become the prominent part to lead a successful lifestyle. Whether university student should pay their educational costs or not has sparked a heated debate. IN this essay, I would like to state my views in for and against of the statement with my notion

Multifarious points are there to shore up my view. To start with, education Is something which requires dedication and full attention to master. Thence, it is next to impossible to carry your education along with working in order to support your education. so, education should always be made free for students. To be specific, one cannot top the education while doing job and there is no place for those students who remain average or above average. while others have conflicting views.

According to them, Students are often spotted wasting their time in doing useless curriculum activities like as watching movies, playing and so on. They believe that the time being wasted in these activities could be utilised by working. Thus, they can support themselves by utilising their free time. For instance, APJ Abdul Kalam, the former president of India, used to sell newspaper in order to support his study, became the famous scientist of the country later with his own hard work

from my notion, few year of study has to decide our whole future. better not to risk it by donating your time to work on account of supporting your education. So, government ought to step up and make study free for students. On contrary, free time must be fully utilised by student by working if they can afford to do so without hurting their study

To recapitulate, it is said that today's students are the heroes of tomorrow. government should offer all the possible help to these heroes so they can put their nation on shiny side in future