Some people say that young people learn useful skills by playing electronic and computer games. Others say that young people who play electronic and computer games are wasting their time.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the past few years, the importance of acquiring useful skills became a sensitive issue with strong opinions for and against. Some people point out that nowadays youngsters have access to immense information through devices while others hold a different view. Both arguments and my personal opinion on this issue will be shared in the following passages.

As mentioned, there is vast informative knowledge that is easy to access through electronic devices. First, currently, media is more widely consumed in our society than it was in the past. Therefore naturally youngster can obtain technique and wisdom of life. Otherwise, computer games also provide diverse skills. The game can influence us not only to concentration but also to their relationship. And recently games also regulate as E-sports so many people get widely excited them. For example, the E-sports League of Legend has arisen many economy effects and then it is one of the new jobs. Besides young people would like to be an E-sports player so this kind of academy is instituted more and more.

Despite the above argument, on the contrary, I contend that electronic devices and computer games are dangerous for young people. The first reason is the addict. They are more exposed to dangerous more than adults. Because they have been growing mind, therefore it is difficult to adjust from the attraction them.

The second reason is that they will be reduced their sight. Our lives are very long and wide. However, if they were hard for games, it would be an obstacle for them.

The last reason is making trouble around people. Recently these crimes are likely to increase in our society. Moreover, all criminals have been reported very young.

Considering both points of view, both views seem reasonable and understandable. Still, I disagree with those who claim the argument that electronic and computer games are not good for young people.