Some people say that youngsters should take part time job while study in University. Do you agree or disagree?

Any body of human assume that the teneegers at least spend the time to find job beside study in college. I totally agree with this notion and think that every single person at college should be independent by working.

first of all, can make the person more confidence with their abilities. In other words, sometimes human think that they are nothing abilities to do something and make they shy with theirself until in one moment they think that can't to contend with another people because their confidence is nothing. Whereas, through worked as part time in crannied of study capable to increase the feeling of their self and fill their experience until one day if they are have a nice job will be better than for the first time. For Instance, average of students at college in Australia have a side job such as witers, admin in market shop or another job, after the graduates they will easy to find some best job for their life and because of their experience that will make their ability more than high level. Thats why side job ise very important for students because it is can make their more confidence with their self.

Secondly, that will help the financial. When students have a feeling that their money was a bit they will visit some platforms on the internet to find side job. Furthermore, they will apply their resume to the company and waiting for calling, therefor to rising their fare of life because majority of students think that should be independent until they can buy anything what they need without announce their parrents and they reliase if their requirement at college is very plentyfull and sometimes expensive and hence they decide to be independent person by working. Thus, taking oppurtunities through working at some company can make what they need being come true.

To conclude, every students should be thinking about the future and determining what is the best job that can make their life more than happy and comfortable and don't make the life more intricately.