Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication has negative effect on young people’s reading and writing skills. Do you agree or disagree?

The internet advances enable the wide usage of computer and cellphone, negative impact from this situation also more terraced foremost in juveniles circles that can influence capability of reading and writing. I completely disagree with this notion and think that intelligence of both categories can help teenagers to develop ability of someone.

Firts of all, indeed true if using computer and cellphone in exaggerate will change life style and tend to negative track. However, stead of this device giving a lot of insight with different scheme and ultimately will be helping to increase the knowledge. Moreover, every device have a different function and each aim of this is depend from the usage not excepted when someone use it to improve their capability of reading because by cellphone can gather a lot of imformation that refer to what we need. For instance, a researcher need many book or references that can help to complete the essay, for get the object should be access by cellphone or computer and conecting to internet and automatically will show all information based on the subject. Thats why device have important role for people accomplish some job.

Secondly, writing is a prime part in life. In other words, almost everyday everyone write something by phone or computure such as sending message, posting something on social media with caption and others. Furthermore, through written also improved structer of what we write and internet network will have role to open the site about several written on many platforms and website. For example, Raditya Dika is eminent writer in Indonesia, he can yields a lot of masterpiece and give many inspire to reader, from his creation many people learn to find out the best way for generating well written. Thus, through computer or internet will open mindset of someone to found methods for repair some script.

To conclude, computer and cellphone will being negative when someone use by wrong way, and vice versa, therefor usage this device should be based on intention of human.