some people see shopping as a leisure activity mostly for young adults. while others disagree. do this is a positive or negative effects on economic development. give your opinion and include any relevant example.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, it is believed by some masses that shopping is a free time activity and more prevalent among youngsters. Here, I would like to assert that this trend have positive effects on the economy of a country.

There are manifold points to support my point of view. First and foremost, shopping enhance the economy of a nation at large extent. Taking a real life example into consideration, in India, last year administration implemented good and services taxes on every big and small products and put additional charges on the real price of goods in order to attain more texes from people and business owner. As a result, shopping in abundance leads to escalate the amount of funds in a country. Moreover, the trend of more shopping confer job opportunities to the number of people .for example, administration open new factories every year in order to fulfill the demands of people for things. Hence, ample of workers are attached with this entrepreneurship and lights up the economy of a country.

Further emphasising on my point of view, export and import of products are beneficial to enhance the level of economy. To be specific, people have tendency to purchase the international brands in order to uplift the standard of living. Therefore, a hard currency of other countries countribute remarkabley in making a nation financially robust.what is more, production companies require more raw material if people do more shopping and for this sectors such as farmer grow more material. Thus, the trend of shopping is a boon for every individual.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, there are some drawbacks of doing more shopping. However, still I believe that this trend has more benefits than negatives.