Some people see that university education is essential for successful life, while others don’t find it true. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been the norm that learning further in tertiary education is incomparably paramount and standing people in a good stead in terms of their futures. While there is a school of thought holding that engaging in university is sheer immaterial. This essay will highlight the rationales of these two aforementioned perspective and my endorsement to the former one

To begin with, those who advocate the latter viewpoint are convinced that learning further can equip students with a wide range of in depth knowledge with lay a solid foundation for them to procure a gainful employment . Indeed, lessons learned at university afford students with a profound understanding of careers that they have been perpetually longing for. For example, being an engineer entails a worker to have sufficient knowledge of construction and a firm base of insight in what exactly an engineer has to do. Had it not been for lessons and information obtained at university, there would have been remote possibility for worker to move up the ladder careers. In addition, formal qualifications attained at university also serve an significant role, which counts toward a high evaluation and thus high chance to be recruited from many companies in today’s context. As a whole, it can be concluded that learning at university is undeniably essential

In terms of the latter viewpoint, there is a held belief that students can purley branch on their own and start up their own careers without graduating from university. In not engaging university , they can lay out a lump sum of money that should have been poured into further studying on what they are engrossed at and have a strong passion for. On the strength of of diligence and relentless hard work, they stand a good chance of reaping a roaring success from their own choice. For instance, there are a myriad of billionaires nowadays who did not even graduate from university but managed in proving to the world their judiciousness and efficiencies of their choices of not having graduated from university. In this regard, university education is not synonymous with success in people’ future

In conclusion, these two point of view are all justifiable.However, it is up to people who decide on their future. Should they are determined and have enough effort, whether going to university or completely does not matter.