A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been the norm that animals deserve the rights to be treated evenly and not to be excessively hunted for the sake of human race. By contrast, it is argued that animals exploitation is commonplace with a view to fulfilling the insatiable thirst of human beings. This essay will highlight the rationale of the two perspectives as well as my endorsement to the former one

As a matter of fact, those who advocate the latter viewpoint are under the impression that human race stands at the top of the food chain,thus being entitled to control the fate of any living creatures. By the same token, animals are universally regarded as having no specific emotion or conscious at all, which renders human justified in overly taking advantage of animals and correspondingly having no qualms about exploiting them to their hearts’ desire. Suffice it to say, either for food or for any scientific research, animals are invariably the optimal choices for human to employ as animals possess an array of incomparably pivotal values that there is nowhere to be found. A prime illusion for this is salmon, of which its oil can afford children with vitamin A in particular which is immensely beneficial for children’ eyes. To that end, it can be concluded that animals exploitation is all grist to the mill of human beings

With respect to the former perspective as well as my consent, there are a myriad of alternative sources that can substitute the role animals to wholly meet the very fundamental demand of human beings. Vegetation is a case in point that typifies another choice in lieu of animals, which is considered as exerting a desirable impact on human by virtue of the fact that it can mitigate against the escalation of obesity in today’s context , hence reducing the likelihood of the vast extinction of animals.In addition, researches also remain highly likely to be carried out successfully irrespective of the disappearance of animals. Inasmuch as the ever-growing development of technology, scientists can truly puzzle out the methods to conduct researches without experiments on animals.As a whole, these ideas majorly consolidate my belief that letting animals lead their peaceful lives is such a judicious choice

In conclusion, these two aforementioned viewpoints are all justifiable .However, the benefits of not intervening in animals lives make it hard for me to see animals exploitment as anything other than essential . Should human agree to give animals the right to live as equally as they deserve, it can be undeniably human who chiefly reap a huge advantage from it d