Some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should make all teenagers a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extent do you agree?

Some people contend ARGUE that students do no not comprehend the labor market and schools should give them the opportunity to work monetarily while still studying academic materials. Personally, I strongly approve OF this idea and this essay will address the reasons for my view as follow.

First, the working world has not ever been one of children’s primary concerns compared to other interests such as RELATIONSHIP, entertainment, etc. A juvenile boy could be absorbed in a science fiction movie but it does not mean he would pay the same attention to the job of a technology scientist since they are two completely different aspects. As a matter of fact, that there are few or even no job-related subjects tantamount to young people not having necessary access to such a range of information. For all of these reasons, the difficulty figuring out what the workplace truly is that adolescents have nowadays is undeniable.

Hence, schools are to put in charge of changing to status quo as it is argued that letting the young work temporarily along with following the curriculum would resolve the problem. Getting involved early in the professional world helps teens gain some practical experience, which cannot be obtained within the school campuses. In return, students can apply what they are taught in practice and memorize them longer rather than rote learning. Yet it is worth KEEPING in mind that the child’s education should be top priority and joining the labor is just a prior measure so that the young will not be at a total loss when entering the workforce in the future.

To conclude, the young do have trouble perceiving the job market thoroughly and schools should take actions by giving them the opportunity to get familiar with the working life together with studying the academic content.