Some people thin that robots are very important to human's future development, while other think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the whole world are undergoing juggernaut technological advancement comprising with automation and robotics. Amalgamate reviews are revolving around the world whether robots are useful for future development of human or not.firstly, I shall discuss both aspect of robots and give my opinion.

there are myriad number of benefits attached with robots. To begin with, the principle advantages of robots is cost. Robots are cheaper than human counterparts so that cost are still decreasing. Moreover, robots are more familiar with perilous places. In other worlds, human cannot work under hazardous condition of workplace. A fantastic example of this is, NASA sent robots to profound study of mars instead of human are not working under low pressure and gravity.

Furthermore, robots can be more precise, accurate and speedy. Size of robots are also positive point. Robots are available in market with diverse sizes. What is more, automation, one type of robotic system, which works on binary program so that machines are indulged in their work and completed before time collapsing. As a result, productivity of organisation is escalated owing to incessant of work.

On the flip side, golems are not human in terms of intelligence. Robots, are working only on computer programs, have not mind to handle different social situation. Additionally, lack of emotion is ramified human and computers. Hence, automaton, with this limit, cannot help and interact with society. Finally, jobs are paramount disadvantage of robots. Job vacancies become abate. This rate is intricately link with crimes and violence.

To conclude, in my opinion, having both positive and negative side of robots; robots are used only under welfare condition and places where accuracy cannot achieved by human being.