Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help losal community.they believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and the society as a whole.do you agree or disagree

Socially active young adults are a perfect sign of a dynamic and intense community. However, I do not suggest a compulsory gratuitous work by them since it is a choice of personal interest.

Supporters of this concept argue that, this young volunteers with full of energy and spirit should be guided in a way that should benefit both the individual and community. They enlist a lot of advantages like good communication skills, high level of connectivity with the community, increases self confidence, provides a sense of purpose, fun and fulfillment to life . Good number of participants in the Junior red cross society is pointed out as an excellent example. But I strongly believe that compassion and positivity is required for any patriotic deed not the pressurization.

Furthermore, these school or collage going adolescents may not be getting enough time for charity works,because they are already under pressure of their increasing load of studies. Moreover, a proper relaxation time is essential for their physical and mental growth and hence a better performance in academics as well as personal life. Forcing them may deteriorate their studies and consequently their future. If these future immature adults gets discouraged by unprofited work, they may carry the tendency even in their adult life. Some pupils participate in charity works for particular scholarships and course admissions which again spoils the ultimate goal of social responsibility. From the above points it is clear that compelling the youth may not end up with good results.

In conclusion, social works by young adults are to be encouraged, but not to be forced since pressurizing may lead to potential dangers than the possible benefits.