Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People's opinion differ as to whether or not university students have the right to opt any subjects they feel a sense of enjoyment. There are some strong arguements against the effective utilization of university subjects after graduation. While there are some reasons why this could be the case, i strongly advocate that learners should be able to study the couse of their choice.

There are various reasons why people believe that universities should only offer subjects that contribute to a particularly useful source of knowledge for university graduates. We can not deny that a numerous number of educational institutions involving in medince, information technology and engineering should be appreciated more highly than branch of learning including art, acting. From my personal perspective, those who are trained in a professional and well- equiped environment are more likely to feel a sense of job security, provide many well- remunerated jobs and have career progression. It means that they should be able to cover their lives and even improve better quality of life. On the societal level, with the force into certain key subject areas, the future researcher can assure to manufacture new inventions for humans. As a result, they would create a breakthrough for the whole human race

Despite these arguments above, I believe that university students should be free to choose their preferred areas of study. First and foremost, people could not precdict which areas of knowledge can be useful for life in the future because nobody knows the evaluation criteria of the employers for enterprises, It may be that employer value creative thinking skills. Therefore, learners should hear themselves and follow their passions, which help them form their opinions and achieve better academic outcomes. If this were the case, perhaps we need more students of art, acting and history than of science or technology.

In conclusion, although it might seem sensible for universities to focus only on the most useful subjects. I personally advocate the educational system in which learners could study whater they like