Families who send their children to private schools should not pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People's opinions differ as to whether or not independent schools should not collect taxes that enhance the quality of state education system. While there are some fierce arguments against the educational taxes contribution. I strong advocate that parents of children who attend private schools should need to contribute to state schools through taxes.

First and foremost, the government does not force anyone to educate his children in a private school. If someone enrolls in independent school, he has to accept the higher free willingly. From a practical point of view, affluent citiens having pecuniary condition to send their children to private schools should be higher taxpers. Furthermore, If they are excused from tax, the government would have difficulty in address the state education system issue. Finally, If wealthy families were given a tax discount for sending their children to private schools, the poor could have a situation to pay higher taxes than the rich. As result, there is a fierce objection created among the populace.

In my opinion, It is essential to equalise between those education systems. Everyone should all be happy to contribute to state schools through taxes. With the share of money that supports public schools, all members of society would have more chances to have a high- quality education system. This will bring us a well- educated workforce, and in turn more productive and prosperous nation. This would be breakthroughs for the whole education systems to reach to international educational league tables. It could be foreseeable that the students who have trained within a well trained school environment, they have a large number of options to opt a well- remunerated work

In conclusion, I would reaffirm that educational taxes contribution is of utmost importance as the support to the national education system.