Some people think that all university sudents should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by many people that all college students should have freedom in choosing university majors, even though others opine that they should study future-related subjects only. I believe that they can take majors they passionated.

To study at University, people should take subjects based on their interest. This is because every University major gives an essential impact to every subject in life, like the fundamental aspect such as physchology that can help to balance people`s mental health. Moreover, students can expertise the subjects better if they study the major they passionate. For instance, ASEAN government research to its citizens in recent decades reported that Rusia has a significant development whether in its technology, art, or busnisess. This is beacuse the implementation in all Universities in Rusia that permitted students to take all courses. Such country persuading Japan in art development because many Japaneses only take technological majors.

In contrast, many people believe that the best way to face the advanced world is by fostering students to study subjects that are crucial for the future. As technological lifestyle is rising, science and technology experts are needed. Thus, it makes more knowledgeble people in that studies important, so students are suggested to enroll science or other technology majors at Universities. Take Singapore as an example, for the past 5 years, this country has been labelled by forbes as city of the future due to its successful urban planning. Such modern-developed land is created when civiliants and governments focus on embarking technology, supporting new generations to study and implement these subjects.

In conclusion, while some people believe that students should only be allowed to take major that essential for the future, others believe that they should be permitted to study subject they wanted. I am agree with the later group since every aspect matters to our life, and students could perform fully on the subject they liked.