Some people say that animals can be used in any way for the benefit of humans. Others say that exploiting animals for human purposes is not acceptable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To foster the prosperity of life, humans use animals to exploit it in all varied ways. While some people agree towards this statement, others argue this violates animals ethic and is unacceptable. This essay will break the two principles into clear discussion.

The various use of animals for people`s life is allowed because this does not provoke animal extinction. When using animals for clothing, live-stocking, and medical research, the companies farm and breed the animals, so there is a balanced-life-cycle in animals. The ever-increasing milk consumption that has been accepted since centuries ago can be a bold proof. While humans always use milk from dairy cows as a daily consumption, the number of that animal`s races do not drop due to manufactures excellent farming in that mammals` life. Despite this, some people treat the animals inappropiately.

The other side in animals exploitation that makes this action unacceptable is its cruelty violating animals ethic. Some companies or scientists using animals for their needs treat the animals as they are lower than human, including giving them a narrowed-dirty place to live, isolating them, and hurting their body. For instance, animal testing in many cosmetic companies injects many formulas to rabbits` body for testing ingridients, resulting in animals being disabled. This action is conducted like a mass presecution, and this is precisely inhuman, so this cruelty should be stopped. Therefore, animal should only be allowed to use if it is not harmful.

In conclusion, while some people believe that animals are allowed to use in any way for the sake of humans benefit, others argue this action should not be permitted. For this reason, It is suggested to use animals in a good way.