Some People Think That Allowing Children To Make Their Own Choices Is Likely To Result In A Society Of Individuals Who Only Think About Their Own Wishes. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, there are some arguments about the two ideas of whether adults should let their children decide what to do by themselves or not. Although these opinions have its own reasons, I, myself think that we should allow our kids to choose the solutions in their own issues.

Why did some people say that parents should make decisions for their children? The reason is that children do not have enough acknowledge about the matter happening around them. For example, nowadays many under-teenagers are addicted to technological devices, so they can drop out of school easily if their parents do not do any methods to prevent them. Moreover, it is better to show adult care to kids, especially when they meet unfortunate situations. That is why individuals prefer giving advice than allowing kids to do freely.

In contrast, there are also some advantages that make others think in another way. Firstly, when they self-decide any issues, their parents directly promote them to think more independently. Take courses at school as an example. Children should be learned the subject they like in order to study will all passionate and become more successful in the future. Besides that, when they know clearly the core of that situation, they will have the ability to resolve and avoid the negative effects of problems for themselves.

To sum up, with all reasons about benefits and drawbacks of these two-side arguments that be mentioned above. I still believe that children should be more responsible for making choices in the problems which influents to them.