Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university other believe that there are better ways to learn about business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely accepted that having tertiary education adds more value to a business however some opine that pursuing college degree is not imperative. I somewhat agree with need of tertiary education. It helps to understand key aspects of business and to make it renown at global level but these values can be added by just adding some experience. This essay pertains both views with suitable examples.

It is certain that having university education help people to land on global verge and excel in their field. Nowadays, most chunks moves to abroad to get a tertiary education in order to enhance their skills at international level according to global market. Furthermore, there is low risk of slow down of business because of resilient fundamentals after tertiary education hence repercussions get reduce. This is also being proved by many researchers that country with highest number of people with tertiary graduation is more successful.

Nevertheless, there are many other ways to make business more successful like individual may seek do’s and don’ts by experiencing the market. These days, teens without degree prefer to join a start-up in order to gain experience and look further to initiate their own venture. This has proven by many leaders for instance, Sir Mr. Dhirubhai Ambani started their journey being a servant at filing station because they do not have any degree. But with their hard work he started their own venture and its leading MNC among all top ventures.

To conclude, I agree with the notion that degree helps people to take stand in early days of their life with lessen efforts. However, in contrast, people without degree can also achieve the same growth with by hard work only.