some people think that the best way to run a business is within the family. What are tge advantages and disadvantages of a family run business?

People divide in their opinion either to run a trade in the family or not. Many consider it as a glorious opportunity, while others argue that this may produce unwanted consequences. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of this trend in the following paragraphs.

Turning to the advantages of blood-relation dealing, firstly, It provides greater flexibility than other business. Each member of the family can work in their convenience hours to support the organization. Specially, young ones who can operate beside their study to earn and get experience for further years. Moreover, this type of commerce generally passed on to the next generation of the bloodline. As a result, these commerce remain economically sound and has a reduced amount of employment cost. To cite an example, "Brother's Computer" a family store has been running since 2000 and most of their stuffs are kith and kin which help them to minimize the stuff costs and they work in their favorable hours also.

With regards to the disadvantages of this trend, sometimes the next generations do not prefer to follow their traditional family trade. Parents devour their time to run a dealings so that children can attend higher studies. Although many children after study add numerous new dimensions to commerce, a major portion tends to concentrate on other opportunities. Having a sound educational background offers various paths to success. Hence, often young generation tends to avoid family trades. To cite an instance, an article in "Daily Buggle" reported that, about 85% of university graduate students favor to follow their dream jobs than participating in family commerce.

In a nutshell, a family business has major benefits like flexibility, security for descendants, etc. Despite these valuable blessing, young generations are not always keen to follow this tradition, which is a vicious drawback for blood-related tradings.