Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools Others however believe that girls achieves better results when educated in single sex school Discuss both these views and give your oipnion

There is an argument that boys and girls should be educated in mix-gender school while there is a school of thought that girls attain higher results if they are educated in single-sex schools. The following essay will analyze both statements before reaching a concrete conclusion.

On the one hand, it is significant that boys and girls be educated and grow up in the same schools thanks to it bringing about not only logic and mature thinking but also a totally developed environment. First and foremost, the interaction with opposite sex ones will improve our ways of thinking. As a matter of sexual manners, the boys tend to look for sharp answers, while the girls often work out in detail. If there is a combination of those, there will be a correct answer offered. Moreover, they will identify at which they are weak, and then have their own solution to eliminate their weakness. Another point is that both-ex schools create a fully developed environment which plays a vital role in enhancing soft skills. When being educated in the same schools, they have chances to socialize with those of the opposite sex. In this way, they will be more confident and outgoing, which is the key to opening their bright future as nowadays people whose social skills are prior to opportunities at work. These things not only improve students’ cooperation but also give them equality gender.

On the other hand, there are two major reasons why people hold the view that students can obtain better performance when going to all-girls school. The first one is that learning with those who have the same sex provides them with a familiar environment. This means that they can understand each other well and not hesitate to share sensitive secrets and problems. This can assist each other in both studying and daily life. Another reason is that there is often love relationship between boys and girls with may lead to young marriage, then they drop out of school, and they ruin their future on their own. In the contrary, there are single-sex schools which completely prevent this issue. We can see that students will focus on studying and not get distracted from love.

From my point of view, parents should let their children study in the both-sex schools because the advantages of students being educated in the same schools overweight the single-sex ones. Furthermore, some draw back of the same schools can partly prevented by parents and teachers.

In sum up, the benefits of both kind of school provide is undeniable. Personally, I think it is better for children to be educated in both-sex schools.