Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same schools Others however believe that girls achieves better results when educated in single sex school Discuss both these views and give your oipnion

In this day and age, there are many controversies about whether it is essential that boys and girls be educated in the same schools or whether it is better for girls to achieve academic accomplishments when both genders are taught separately. While girls are believed to get rid of old-fashioned opinions for their successful pursuit of careers in homosexual schools, I believe that gender equality and relationships are enhanced if they are taught in mixed-sex schools.

On the one hand, girls have a tendency to think about opposite sexes more than boys. Researchers find out that girls usually produce a hormone called oxytocin, which makes them unable to control their thoughts about others. Therefore, homosexual schools are constructed with a view to preventing this and assisting them in focusing on their studies, which is of paramount importance and benefits their future. As a result, females are capable of pursuing their dream careers, such as being successful businesswomen. This is strikingly exemplified by Emma Watson, who is renowned for her admirable profession as a talented actress and her attempt to fight for women's rights. Therefore, she has set an example for independent women and gotten rid of old-fashioned opinions.

On the other hand, it is undeniable that girls and boys will receive a more equal education if they are taught in mixed-sex schools without discrimination. First and foremost, they can exchange the knowledge they have with one another; therefore, they can enhance their horizons in every aspect so that they all make progress together. Another significant reason for this is that they can broaden their relationships. Interacting with others makes them understand more about their peers. As a result, they boost their confidence, gain social skills, and, most importantly, create a united society in which people integrate and get along well.

In conclusion, whereas girls receive better academic achievements, I think that studying in the same schools can give them an open variety of opportunities for their holistic development, in particular their soft skills and gender equality.