It is a hotly-debated topic in this day and age that parents have a less crucial impact on a child's academic achievements in school than classmates. In this essay. I would like to demonstrate why parents play a more vital role in a child's excellent performances in two following paragraphs from my perspective.

Initially, parents used to experience the same situation as their children, therefore, they are fully aware of how to educate them properly, from personal qualities to acknowledgements. It is essential that offspring listen to their progenitors, who have undertaken so many things to be their parents. As a result, parents fully understand their own children tp teach them appropriately so that their child would have a rounded development in his life.

Another noticeable reason is that parents have the ability to assist children broaden their mind by spending time with their progenies escaping new places to learn new things. Furthermore, there is no denying that parents enable their child to learn more by having a mentor tutor him on account of their financial support. In particularly, provided that their child do not comprehend the lessons in class, it is necessary that a mentor help him with revising the lessons and acquire more knowledge by allowing the child to approach various kinds of homework and scientific studying methods, which make their performances in school improve considerably. As a result, the child can learn a lot and perform well in any contests in school due to his parents' financial ability.

In conclusion, it can't be denied that there are various factors that parents may affect a child's good performances at school, encompassing their experience and financial support . To be honest without parents' assistance and sacrifice, a child can not achieve good grades in school.