Some people think that a car is the best way to travel in cities while others believe a bicycle is a better way

These days many of the society believed that a car js the best way to travel in cities while others think riding bicycle is a better way. There are both advantages and disadvantages for people who chose driving a car to travel around the cities currently. In this essay, I completely agree that using car as transportation in the cities is more effective whose gives more benefits rather than the drawbacks for several cases.

In the one hand, travelling around cities is more effective and easier if we use a car as the transport rather than riding a bike. Firstly, cars capacity is absolutely bigger than bicycles which can load 4-8 passengers and many stuffs at once whilst if we choose bicycles whose certainly limited. It is alike with a moment when we are planning to hang out or shopping with family in the city, if we decide to have a drive with car, we can go together and arrive at the same time. Obviously, we don’t have to think about stuffs we bought such as how to bring it to our home. As the result, driving car for having stroll in the city is better than riding bicycle due to effectiveness and simplicity. So it is important to reconsider that driving car us the best way to travel instead of riding a bike.

Differs with the benefit above, there are some demerits in using car as our transport such as we will easily trapped in a bottleneck due to overcrowding. Because of that, in the several times it js better to ride a bicycle for strolling around the city. For instance, in the office hours, most of the workers move to their office at the same time which undoubtedly the traffic must be worse than in other hours. Therefore, looking at the situation we can obtain a merit of utilizing bicycles as our transport in the cities even though only in the certain times. So there is no doubt that using car in the cities gives more good sides while bicycle is lesser.

In conclusion, from right here I stand that believe using a car is the best decision for travelling in the cities due to its effectiveness after compared with the bicycle. In my opinion, it gives more advantages rather than the drawbacks.