some people think charity organizations should help people in great need whenever they live. However, others think they should help people in their own country. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Whether charity organizations should take a hand in supporting impoverished people in large-scale or not has sparked a heated debate in our modern society. while some people argue that they should prioritize on helping people from their own country, I am of the opinion that the duty of these organizations is to take care of impoverished people regardless of their locations.

On the one hand, there are several argument that citizens in the country of charity organizations should be their priority. Firstly, as a rule, the local governments lay a foundation for these associations. In other words, they spend both spiritual and physical values on establishing and contributing charity organizations in attempt of boosting the living standard of people in these regions. This lead to the reason as why leaders of these organizations should focus on helping people in their own country. Secondly, concentrating on people in one regions has reduced the financial burden on charity associations. In this case, they might save time and money wasting in delivery process to people in far regions.

On the other hand, I advocate that it is necessary for charity organizations to help all people in great need wherever they live. A convincing reason is it is a duty of them to equally support people in disadvantaged situations. In fact, in a number of remote countries where there is no financial allowance, most inhabitants are living in poverty. With the aid of charity organizations, these people might enhance their living and contribute to their country’s florish. Moreover, helping impoverished people out of borders and prejudice might raise the awareness of each individuals to take action to bring a better world in large-scale. As a result, it creates a domino effect on all mankind of empathy and generosity.

In conclusion, although some reasons are pointed out to advocate the idea that charity organizations should priority on helping people in their own country, I firmly believe that global-scale support might bring more significant merits.