Some people think that childern should start primary school later in life, others thinks that they should start it before 7. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that people should wait until their children grow older to start primary school, others, however, believe that it is better to have children attend school at an early age. From my perspective, I completely agree with the second opinion.

On the one hand, they will have more time to prepare themselves if they go to elementary school later in life. In particular, during the time children stay at home, they can receive home-education and get more confidence to face with any challenge in life. An example of this is a programme that I watched talking about a man who did not start schooling until 7 got two PhDs in maths and physics. Moreover, delaying the time to go to school means children have more time beside their families. In other words, families' bonds can be strengthened. As a consequence, children's world of soul will be nourishes plausibly.

On the other hand, children receiving school education earlier will get them involved in more practical situations. At school, apart from studying theoretical knowledge in classrooms, they may also get into troublesome cases, through which they learn how to react and behave wisely and correctly. In this way, they will acquire necessary skills and useful knowledge more effectively. Another reason for this is that not all households have the capability and time to support their children's education at home. My neighbor's family is an instance, her parents' work schedule is very heavy, and they also have to deal with the houseworks, so they have to send their daughter to a boarding school.

In conclusion, it is best that people allow children to begin their schooling early in life, rather than take them to school at a later stage, because it brings about many benefits, like reducing the weight on parents and increasing their ability to cope in real life.