Some people think that children should aim to their best at what they are doing. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

In the modern era, the effort of youngsters in their lives is becoming a topic of debate. Many people still harbor a concern that the young generation does not need to excel in anything, as opposed, I am of the opinion that setting an effort is essential for young life.

On the one hand, there are several compelling reasons accounting for why the opponents suppose that significant goals that youngs fail to target their best. Firstable, spending too much time on study is straightly affected to children lives. Detailly, children who study for the sake of exceptional academic results are more likely to squander a lot of time to immerse in set texts, which leads to the shortage of time for exhilarating outdoor activities. As a result, the lack of playtime is the cause of a poorly childhood and many soon mental health diseases such as stress or depression. In addition, the wrong division about children will destroy the natural endowments of any person, especially children because of those unclear opinion formation. As a matter of fact, the relaxation and comfort in childhood are acceptable.

On the other hand, despite the fact that childhood is the only time that people technically enjoy their life, however, several children had developed negative instincts at this time. Hence, clear goals will straightly stimulate for children the sense of effort and passion are essential things in the own life. Children who fully understand their innate force and develop it in a healthy manner with the help of family and community will enhance and accelerate its development. Detailly explain, this environment will spread out the sense of supposition and attention which lead the children the happiness feelings by some ways this will lighten the depression and loneliness of the children.

To conclude, while many people support the idea of mildness in youth, I still believe that the early awareness and effort of children are the key reasons for a brilliant generation.