Some people think that children should bring their phones to school. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, there are many students use smart phone in the lesson at school. Many people are debating about this is to agree for the student use smart phone or not.

To me, I think students use smart phone is very helpful to the students like:

+They can search for the information that they don’t know.

+When they need something like forget the book at school, …, they can phone to their teacher or friend to ask about it.

+If their parents want to inform they something, they also can send an email or phone them about it.

+etc.

But the students can play games, watch film, … in the lesson. For example: My brother has a phone and he plays games every day and also in the lesson.

So I think they also limit to use smart phone and must have a right solution to control themselves. Some more reason other like: when they lost it, they will never can forget about it because they waste their money for that phone, etc.

And what about the telephone? I think it is the best choose for the students. Of course, it also has an inconvenience is that they can’t search for the information that they don’t know. But they can ask their teacher about it. If their teacher don’t know, they can search for them.

So I think we should banned the students to use smart phone and should use telephone.