Some people think that children should go to kindergarten before attending primary school, while others believe that is better for children to stay all day with their families. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that going to kindergarten is essential before going continuing to elementary school, while others take the opposite view by saying that staying with family thorough the day is more important. In my opinion, both views have their benefits, but kindergarten would be advantageous for kid whose parents are working.

On the one hand, kindergarten is considered as a critical stage in children schooling because it can create better foundation to achieve great result in primary school. Preschool students learn alphabets and numbers, which is sometime not possible at home, in fun methods. For instance, in many cases, pupils in kindergarten sing alphabetical and numeric songs to easily memorize them. Besides, Children will gain some soft skills such as socializing and cooperation in teamwork. Therefore, children graduated from kindergarten will be more likely to have high confidence when attend primary school.

On the other side, some argue that it is imperative for children to stay with their family all day rather than spending time in pre-school. Early age is a golden time to create stronger bounding between parents and children. Moreover, parents at home also might be capable to teach their kid some soft and hard skills. In my opinion, although numbers and alphabets are possible to learn at house, working parents are less likely to have enough time to conduct home learning for their kids. So, sending their children to kindergarten is the best option.

In conclusion, sending children to kindergarten would be advantageous in preparing them for better performance in elementary school while staying with family all day can strengthen the bounding between parents and children. In my opinion, while both options have positive effects, working parents might consider pre-school as a better option to educate their children.