Some people think that children should start school sooner while others believe they should not start it before the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people suggest warly education plays a key role in children's education while others disagree and propose children should wait till at least they turned seven. This esay is an attempt to discuss both views and evaluate accordingly.

In general early starters always getting an advantage in most of the scenarios. Therefore, starting the educaiton in very young age can be benifitted to a child to stay well ahead with compared to their peers. As an example, student who have done similar lessons prior to their pre-school, will perform greatly in their second time, and also they will be able to sharp subject learning and grasping abilities as a result of early education. Another advantage is children can finish their bacholars and postgraduate degrees while still being a teenager.

However, dispite all the positive effects of early education there are some drawbacks, such as immense amount of stress in every early age of the life, early school dropouts, depression and so on. When children are pre-schoolars, their cognative development significanlty afftected through activites rather than studies. Hence children should wait till certain age when they can really unedrstand subject matters withouth tourchering their brain.

In my opinion, I strongly believe that latter statement is more sensible, which is children should no shoulder any advance educational concepts. Parents must allow children's to live a happy childhood, and to achieve this goal parents should be well educated to understand what are the necessary methodologies will help to improve knowledge and advice them only subject matter alone will not brighten their kids future. A child who was pushed down this unpleasant road will be fedup sooner or later and will be endup in very bad situations.

In conclusion, when considering all the facts above there are more negative impacts on child life with the early education and parents should intellegent enough to understand this reality and their children's capacity and provide necessary education accordingly.