Some people think that children should start school sooner while others believe they should not start it before the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that, sending kids to the school in early years is beneficial, while others argued that after the age of seven is the better time for schooling. However, in my opinion, the best time for schooling would be before the age of seven, because, this age would be the peak time for enhancement of learning ability, improvement of communication, adaptation and so on

On the one hand, many people argued about early schooling that, students may able to mingle with co students and which would be good for their learning ability and communication skill. Since, it is often believe that, grasping power and linguistic capability would be predominant during the early years of age in most of the kids. Owing to the fact that, kids who went to school before getting seven may have a chance to get a fundamental aim of studies, improve memory , intriguing nature and so on. For instance, nostalgic memory of kindergarten thrive the enthusiasm of study, arts and sports was higher than the students who started the school at seven, BBC reports from , different countries.

On the other hand, people who oppose about early schooling may mention regarding the failure of connection with parents and siblings to some extent. Lack of attachment towards the family member often decline the safe and security feelings from the home atmosphere would be the another matter. Similarly, stress and pressure of the syllabus may inhibit kids entertainment of life, and consume play time activities for studying. At once, such volatile curriculum may lead to lack of interest in study activities and that would be detrimental to the core. For example, government of Canada, emphasize to the education department to minimize the content of study for the preschoolers.

On balance, both arguments has individual reasons to emerge, nevertheless, in my perspective, sending early in school would have betterment in many ways to achieve. The consequence of nostalgic and bonding related facts would be managed by parents after the schooling through questioning, chatting and so on.