In the future, it seems it will be more difficult to live on the earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live such as Mars.To what extend do you agree with this statement.

It is argued that disburse money for researches such as to live other than earth namely Mars, because life on the earth is seems to be arduous. while I believe that live on the earth is being hard, this essay disagree that government should spent money for the discovery of other planets to live rather than the benefit of earth. Firstly, this essay will discuss the fact that the exact reason for, why earth needs money, and secondly submit the drawback of expend on other planets.

To begin with, condition of nature is going vigorously every other day.People are often destroy earth by excessive use of plastic materials,fossil fuels,deforestation and so on. Government should make legislation and spend money for recycling of waste materials, studies for more bio gas plants and cultivation of trees. Doing by this, earth behaves would be change, and no need to think about life on other planet. For instance, recent survey said that plantation of new tress in north India reduce the chance of getting drought. Government of India distribute money for "one tree one man scheme".

On the other hand, discovery of other planet may be helpful for science and technology. Despite this, life on other planet would definitely make health problems as well as that would be an expensive than on earth. The amount of money spent for such things are converted to the well being of nature would helpful for the earth in some how.For example,since over a three decades scientists are use money for Mars to identify the water content over there. Unfortunately, still they are not sure about that. In contrast, if they contribute that money for the evolution of earth, which would be a sustainable development.

In conclusion, researches are beneficial for either of earth or other planet in different ways. Nevertheless, expenditure of money in a proper manner for the peoples daily living is more challenging. Government should be wary about this and disburse money for better earth than other planet.